MEET OUR STAFF


Our Pastors

Reverend David W. Spollett

Senior Pastor

 

  dspollett@firstchurchfairfield.org

   203-259-8396 x 101

Reverend Vern W. Swett D. Min.

Pastor of Faith Formation and Discipleship

 

  vswett@firstchurchfairfield.org
   203-259-8396 x 103

Reverend Vanessa Payne Rose

Associate Pastor


  vrose@firstchurchfairfield.org 
   203-259-8396 x 104


Our Team

Cheri Evan

Minister of Congregational Life

& Children's Music

 

  cevan@firstchurchfairfield.org 
   203-259-8396 ext 100

Reverend Paul Jacobson, PhD

Minister of Music and Organist

 

 

  pjacobson@firstchurchfairfield.org
   203-259-8396 x 102

Maria Ferrante

Business Manager 

 


  mferrante@firstchurchfairfield.org 
   203-259-8396 x 106

Alex Ackley

Director of Disciple Road

 

 

  alexackley@firstchurchfairfield.org
   203-259-8396 x 105

La Neil Brown Sr.

Church Sexton

 

 

  69llbrownsr@gmail.com

   203-259-8396 x 105