​​​​​​​ MEET OUR STAFF

Our Pastors

Reverend David W. Spollett

Senior Pastor

 

  dspollett@firstchurchfairfield.org

   203-259-8396 x 101

Reverend Vanessa Payne Rose

Associate Pastor


  vrose@firstchurchfairfield.org 
   203-259-8396 x 104

Our Team

Cheri Evan

Minister of Congregational Life & Children's Music

 

  cevan@firstchurchfairfield.org 
   203-259-8396 ext 100

Robert Codio

Worship Music Leader


  codio.robert@gmail.com 

   203-259-8396  


Alex Ackley

Director of Disciple Road

 

  alexackley@firstchurchfairfield.org
   203-259-8396 x 105

Heidi Butler

Student Pastor

 

  heidi.butler@yale.edu

   203-259-8396 

 

Maria Ferrante

Business Manager 


  mferrante@firstchurchfairfield.org 
   203-259-8396 x 106

La Neil Brown Sr.

Church Sexton

 

  69llbrownsr@gmail.com

   203-259-8396 x 105