MEET OUR STAFF


PASTOR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reverend Vanessa Rose

Senior Pastor

 

 

 vrose@firstchurchfairfield.org 

 203-259-8396 x 104


Our TEAM

Teri Preto-Rodas

Congregational Life Coordinator 

 Office@firstchurchfairfield.org 

 203-259-8396 x 100

Dr. Frank Martignetti

Director of Music and Organist

 fmartignetti@firstchurchfairfield.org

 203-259-8396  x 102

Trinity Bravo

Lead Tech and Social Media Coordinator

 Tbravo@firstchurchfairfield.org

 203-259-8396 x 111

Kimberly Feeney

Director of Disciple Road

 Kfenney@firstchurchfairfield.org

 203-259-8396 x 105

 

 

Bethany Dupuis

Children’s Music Leader

 bbupuis@firstchurchfairfield.org

 203-259-8396 

Maria Ferrante

Business Manager 

 mferrante@firstchurchfairfield.org 

 203-259-8396 x 106

La Neil Brown Sr.

Church Sexton

 69llbrownsr@gmail.com

 203-259-8396 x 105