Pastoral Team


PASTOR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reverend Vanessa Rose

Senior Pastor

 

 

 vrose@firstchurchfairfield.org 

 203-259-8396 x 104


Our TEAM

Teri Preto-Rodas

Congregational Life Coordinator 

 Office@firstchurchfairfield.org 

 203-259-8396 x 100

Dr. Frank Martignetti

Director of Music and Organist

 fmartignetti@firstchurchfairfield.org

 203-259-8396  x 102

 

Ariana Hones

Student Pastor

 ariana.hones@gmail.com

 203-259-8396  

Albert Faustini

Property Manager

 afaustini@firstchurchfairfield.org

 203-259-8396  

Trinity Bravo

Lead Tech and Social Media Coordinator

 Tbravo@firstchurchfairfield.org

 203-259-8396 x 111

Kimberly Feeney

Director of Disciple Road

 Kfeeney@firstchurchfairfield.org

 203-259-8396 x 105

 

 

Bethany Dupuis

Children’s Music Leader

 bbupuis@firstchurchfairfield.org

 203-259-8396 

 

Wendy Williams Brown

Deacon

 williamf6989@sbcglobal.net

 203-259-8396 

Tré Kayumba

Leader for Youth and Social Action

 Tkayumba@firstchurchfairfield.org 

 203-259-8396 

La Neil Brown Sr.

Church Sexton

 69llbrownsr@gmail.com

 203-259-8396 

 

 

Rev. Jake Miles Joseph

Preaching Associate

 jakemiles.joseph@gmail.com

 203-259-8396